Shorewood Cocker Rescue
Logo

Shorewood Cocker
Rescue, Inc.

WI License Number:  267260-DS


 

Make tracks to our next rescue event!

Volunteers will be available to answer your questions. You'll have an opportunity to meet a few of our Cockers available for adoption.

Click on the store's name to see additional information on the event sponsor.

Click on the address for a directions link.

vtp
Febuary 2016      

Petco

(2900 Deerfield Drive #2
Janesville, WI 53546)

 

Saturday, 2/13/2016

12:00 – 3:00pm

     
March 2016      

Petco

(200 N.  Edwards Boulevard, Lake Geneva, WI)

Saturday, 3/12/16

12:00 – 3:00pm

Chicagoland Family Pet Expo 
Arlington Park Race Track
Arlington Heights, IL


Shorewood's Booth is

Friday, March 18

1:00PM – 9:00pm

Chicagoland Family Pet Expo 
Arlington Park Race Track
Arlington Heights, IL


Shorewood's Booth is

Saturday, March 19

9:00AM – 6:00pm

Chicagoland Family Pet Expo 
Arlington Park Race Track
Arlington Heights, IL


Shorewood's Booth is
 
Sunday, March 20

10:00AM – 5:00pm

April 2016      

Petco

(2900 Deerfield Drive #2
Janesville, WI 53546)

 

Saturday, 4/16/2016

12:00 – 3:00pm

     
May2016      

The Bark Market

(5540 Highway 50 Delavan, WI 53115

Saturday, 5/14/15

12:00 – 3:00pm

     
June 2016      

Petco

(200 N.  Edwards Boulevard, Lake Geneva, WI)

Saturday, 6/11/15

12:00 – 3:00pm

     
July 2016      

Petco

(2900 Deerfield Drive #2
Janesville, WI 53546)

 

Saturday, 7/23/2016

12:00 – 3:00pm

     
August 2016      

The Bark Market

(5540 Highway 50 Delavan, WI 53115

Saturday, 8/20/15

12:00 – 3:00pm

     
September 2016      
       
October 2016      

Petco

(200 N.  Edwards Boulevard, Lake Geneva, WI)

Saturday, 10/15/16

12:00 – 3:00pm

     
November 2016      

Petco

(2900 Deerfield Drive #2
Janesville, WI 53546)

 

Saturday, 11/12/2016

12:00 – 3:00pm

     
December 2016      

Petco

(200 N.  Edwards Boulevard, Lake Geneva, WI)

Saturday, 12/10/15

12:00 – 3:00pm